Useful Links

There are a number of organisations that you can get advice from:

A

  • Age Concern | 028 9024 5729 | info@ageni.org
  • Annadale & Haywood Residents Association | 028 9064 5861
  • Arts Council NI | 028 9038 5200

B

  • Ballynafeigh Community Development Association | www.bcda.net
  • Belfast City Council | 028 9032 0202 | civicbuildings@belfastcity.gov.uk
  • Belfast Education and Library Board | 028 9056 4000 | info@belb.co.uk
  • Belfast South Community Resources | 028 9024 4449
  • Belvoir Activity Centre | 028 9064 2174 | belvoir-ac@castlereagh.gov.uk
  • Building Control | 028 9027 0650 | buildingcontrol@belfastcity.gov.uk

C

  • Castlereagh Borough Council | 028 9049 4500 | council@castlereagh.gov.uk
  • Chinese Welfare Association | 028 9028 8277
  • Citizens Advice Bureau | 028 9050 3000
  • Consumer Advice Centre | 028 9032 8260
  • Crimestoppers | 0800 555111

D

  • Dog Warden | 028 9027 0431 | dogwardens@belfastcity.gov.uk
  • Donegall Pass Community Forum | 028 9032 6256 | admin@donegallpass.org

F

  • Fasa | 028 9080 3040 | info@fasaonline.org

L

  • Lifeline | 0808 808 8000
  • Lough Moss Centre | 028 9081 4884

N

  • NI Blood Transfusion Sevice | 028 9032 1414
  • NI Direct | www.nidirect.gov.uk
  • NI Housing Executive | 03448 920 900
  • Noise Pollution | 028 9027 0428 | envhealth@belfastcity.gov.uk
  • Northern Ireland Electricity | 028 9066 1100 | info@nie.co.uk
  • Northern Ireland Water | 08457 440088 | waterline@niwater.com

P

  • Pest Control | 028 9027 0431 | envhealth@belfastcity.gov.uk
  • Planning Service| 028 9151 3101 | planning.service.hq@doeni.gov.uk
  • PSNI | 0845 600 8000
  • Public Health Agency | 028 9031 1611 | www.publichealth.hscni.net

R

  • Refuse Collection | 028 9027 0230 | refuse.collection@belfastcity.gov.uk

S

  • Samaritans | 028 9066 4422
  • Sandy Row Community Forum | 028 9023 8446 | enquiries@sandyrow.co.uk
  • South Belfast Partnership Board | 028 90244070 | receptionist@southbelfast.org
  • Street Cleansing | 028 9027 0230 | street.cleansing@belfastcity.gov.uk
  • Street lighting | 028 9025 3050

T

  • Trading Standards | 028 9025 3900 | tss@detini.gov.uk
  • TV Licensing | 0844 800 6726

V

  • Victim Support | 0845 3030 900

W

  • Womens Aid | 0800 917 1414
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s